NAMM 2015 Gallery Part 2 – 4

Modulus is a new synth from Bristol based company Modal Electronics. As they are just 10 miles away from the MusicTech offices in Bath,...

NAMM 2015 Gallery Part 2 – 5

Impact LX is the new controller range from fast rising stars of the controller world Nektar. Can't wait to get this in for review... Continue...

NAMM 2015 Gallery Part 2 – 7

The Grange is a new library from MT favourites Spitfire Audio and comprises three legendary drummers - Roger Taylor, Chad Smith and Andy Gangadeen...

NAMM 2015 Gallery Part 2 – 8

Earth Encounters is probably the most ambitious Spitfire Audio project ever as the company's first of many libraries covering the career of legendary 'world...

Recent Articles

Music industry rallies around black community following George Floyd killing

The non-profit organisation challenges the industry to “use its voice, resources and influence”

Cinematic Rooms is a reverb plug-in for mixers working in Atmos

LiquidSonics’ new reverb simulates acoustic spaces in channel formats up to 7.1.6.

Chain processors into a “custom plug-in” with Waves’ enhanced StudioRack

Multiband processing racks let you assign plug-ins to individual EQ bands.