Pioneer DJ kickstarts its online Masterclass series with Roger Sanchez

The free online training sessions are set to feature world-class producers and DJs

On Tuesday 7 July, Roger Sanchez will kick off Pioneer DJ’s Artist Masterclass series, featuring free online training sessions, webinars and social media events. The series is to feature some of the world’s top electronic music producers and DJs.

In the first session of the Artist Masterclass series, Grammy-winning Roger Sanchez will offer exclusive insight into how he organises his rekordbox library to give him the freedom to adapt to any situation while playing across four decks. The house music legend will also take part in a live Q&A, giving the audience the opportunity to ask for priceless wisdom in production and DJing.

Pioneer DJ’s Artist Masterclass is restricted to 1,000 attendees per events and slots are given on a first-come, first-served basis. However, by registering for the event, you will be able to access a recording of the session on-demand once it’s over. To do this, you can simply click on the Livestorm link in the email you receive after registering.

Advertisement

The first event takes place on 7 July 2020 at 10 am PT / 1 pm EST / 6 pm BST / 7pm CET.

Register for the event at pioneerdj.com

For more music tech news click here.

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement