Yamaha Expand Music Production Sessions

Yamaha has expanded it’s upcoming Music Production Sesssions

As previously reported Yamaha product specialist Dom Siglas will be on hand to explore and demonstrate a variety of instruments

Instruments demonstrated will include the MOXF, MOTIF & MX synths, CP Stage piano and all the latest studio monitors. Read on for the revised dates and detailed info…

Advertisement

 

 

Press Release:

A prominent and respected composer and in-demand music producer with credits including Animal Planet, Dom Siglas will be on hand all day to answer your questions and inspire you with demonstrations and guidance on the MOXF, MOTIF & MX synths, CP Stage piano and the latest line-up of studio monitors. As an expert on Steinberg’s Cubase, Dom will also be showing how this production software – bundled with many of these products – integrates beautifully with the hardware and is way more than just another freebie!

PMT Bristol, Birmingham, Manchester and Leeds are all state-of-the-art Yamaha Pulse stores, with a cutting edge music technology departments stocked with contemporary hi-tech gear, keyboards, synths and a versatile range of music production products.

Advertisement

So if producing music is your passion, get yourself down to our stores for these unmissable events. Simply come along and soak up the creative atmosphere, or E-Mail your local store to book a One-To-One session with Dom and we’ll get back to you with a time and confirmation:

PMT Leeds – Saturday 24th May – Leeds@pmtonline.co.uk
PMT Manchester – Saturday 31st May – Manchester@pmtonline.co.uk
PMT Northampton – Saturday 7th June – Northampton@pmtonline.co.uk
PMT Birmingham – Saturday 14th June – Birmingham@pmtonline.co.uk
PMT Norwich – Saturday 21st June – Norwich@pmtonline.co.uk
PMT Cambridge – Saturday 28th June – Cambridge@pmtonline.co.uk
PMT Oxford – Saturday 5th July – Oxford@pmtonline.co.uk

For further information please visit the PMT Website – http://www.pmtonline.co.uk/blog/2014/04/17/the-yamaha-music-production-sessions-pmt-stores/

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement